nature s bounty hair skin and nail vitamins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sammyjay95 By  Sammyjay95    
    12.10.16

    Debatable

    I really liked the gummiest better. But this worked just as well. My nails and hair definitely grow faster. My nails though are still so thin and weak that they constantly break. So I'd say they really do work but my nails aren't strong enough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    A little difference

    I prefer gummies but I think the pills worked better, however with both my nails grow but they weren't thicker so they break easier. I think my hair grows at it's normal rate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    I've definetly noticed a difference in my nails not being as brittle and growing faster. I can't really say for sure on my hair because its thick & has always grown fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaurenAnne By  LaurenAnne    
    08.07.15

    I take the extra strength version of natures bounty hair skin and nails vitamins. I take them three times daily along with two fish oil pills. I started taking them just so that I could be healthier. After about two months my hair started growing in where I wasn't even missing any. I thing that is just wonderful. Now my hair is fuller and thicker. I did notice my nails grow faster and I rarely get zits. In the beginning they used to make me feel ill but Just make sure you drink lots of water and take them with food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    06.12.15

    I received this as a sample. I didn't care for the gummies. They get stuck in my teeth. since I only got a couple as a sample didn't really notice a difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautiixpose By  beautiixpose    
    06.08.15

    didnt really notice a difference in my hair maybe my nails but not really my hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    like the idea of it, but can't say i noticed great gains in hair or nail growth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    05.28.14

    These vitamins have literally made such a dramatic difference! My nails are so long and my hairs been growing like weeds. The longer you use them the better the results. If youhave hard to grow hair and breaking nails i highly recommend these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *