Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink Review Page 9 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jsdc14 By  jsdc14    
    04.05.11

    Great taste. A bit on the sweet side but a terrific treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smclaughlin30 By  smclaughlin30    
    04.05.11

    I use to really enjoy this drink but now I find it way to sweet for me. Having a treat once in awhile is okay in my book but I do try not to have too many empty calories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aboutamom By  aboutamom    
    04.05.11

    I really like this product but do think it's a bit expensive. I have it as a treat, since I cannot afford to purchase it on a regular basis.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moondaughter By  moondaughter    
    04.05.11

    Very Delicious!! Drink it almost everyday now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Missey228 By  Missey228    
    04.05.11

    I really love this product. Gives me a great lift in the afternoon when I need it. Served chilled and it tastes great. It comes in several different flavors and they are all wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ckm2007 By  ckm2007    
    04.05.11

    I love this coffee in the morning. Easy to take to work with you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaspiller By  amandaspiller    
    04.05.11

    I love this stuff it taste great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shir12095 By  shir12095    
    04.04.11

    Absolutely love this drink. I just can't enough of it, i pick this up everytime i go shopping. It's so creamy, delicious, and very addicting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ampjorgensen By  ampjorgensen    
    04.01.11

    YUM if you don't mind the calories! Smooth creamy texture, delicious bold flavors. Can't deny its delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • memmels By  memmels    
    03.28.11

    I pick up the Mocha ones when I need a little sweetness. This drink hits the spot. I have a bit left in my fridge from picking one up this morning. I love flavored coffees. Yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • huntingtime157 By  huntingtime157    
    03.21.11

    so addicted to the french vanilla one!!!!! so delicous!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samshine420 By  samshine420    
    02.20.11

    I used to work for Starbucks A LONNNGGG time ago. So I am kind of picky about the coffee I get from there. Their bottle frappucino is so perfect! I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    My husband and I are avid Starbucks fans. I get these whenever I can. They are great when you are outside, when you are working or when you just want something good to relax with. My boys like them too. (We do limit the caffeine) They are more cost effective at times than getting the fresh frapps at Starbucks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Steph2009 By  Steph2009    
    02.10.11

    I LOVE to drink one of these when I need to kick start my day!!! I love the fact that I can buy them in the store to drink at home when I can't always get to the store.They are so yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjuusstt2 By  jjuusstt2    
    01.21.11

    i enjoyed this coffee drink very much i gave me a great start in the morning when i drank it in the summer time.

    Was this helpful?   0