A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I'm a super anti-horror show/movie person, so I was extremely hesitant to even be in the room while my husband watched this. I started watching and became HOOKED! Love this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photogchik By  Photogchik    
    08.19.14

    I AM BEYOND ADDICTED TO THIS SHOW!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    The show was great in the beginning but it is slowly going downhill!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ga3000 By  Ga3000    
    08.15.14

    At first I did not want to watch this show because I thought that it was going to be too scary but after watching the first few episodes I was hooked. They do a great job of keeping your interest in the storyline and the characters are unique. I love this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ga3000 By  Ga3000    
    08.15.14

    At first I did not want to watch this show because I thought that it was going to be too scary but after watching the first few episodes I was hooked. They do a great job of keeping your interest in the storyline and the characters are unique. I love this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ling333 By  ling333    
    08.15.14

    Creepy love the actors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anitakay By  Anitakay    
    08.13.14

    I love this show! As I tell my husband it is not about the zombies. Sure they are there for the gore and guts,if you like that kind,of thing. But the show is about how the survivors cope. The personal interactions that make the characters so real. I love the characters and worry about them. You never know when someone will die from one thing or another. It is not always the zombies that get them. I actually cry when someone I love is no longer on the show. I miss Hershel! So whether someone likes horror movies or not, I think everyone will find something to enjoy watching. Exciting action, great characters and wonderful special effects make the Walking Dead a show to watch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nutasha936 By  nutasha936    
    08.10.14

    I love this show so much that I hate the down time between seasons!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    intense

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    I love this show! they always end in cliffhangers that make you want to watch more!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *