Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenbrennan By  jenbrennan    
    12.17.11

    Nice little afternoon treat. Would prefer to have the hazelnut in the middle of the candy instead of on top, but who to complain about this afternoon luxury.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VictoriaZ By  VictoriaZ    
    12.17.11

    I thought they were delicious, my son wanted some so I gave him a SMALL taste. He wanted to eat the other one. I had to say no.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda1231 By  linda1231    
    12.17.11

    My husband really liked the truffles and ate them before I could.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candacemelancon By  candacemelancon    
    12.17.11

    I was ecstatic to see dark chocolate truffles when I opened my Cravebox! I had never heard of Baci, so I was intrigued. I definitely was not disappointed. The flavor is extraordinary, and the hazelnut added a nice crunch. I was pleasantly surprised to find the little quotes on the inside of the wrapper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeep4me By  jeep4me    
    12.17.11

    The first thing I opened and they lasted about a minute! Great intense flavor and melt in your mouth chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickiz By  mickiz    
    12.17.11

    Awesome! Intense chocolate with nuts - can't be beat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doxiemama By  doxiemama    
    12.17.11

    These chocolates were the first things I tried right "out of the box"! They are awesome! I couldn't eat just one! I tried to save one for my husband, but I'll have to BUY some for HIM to taste them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    12.16.11

    I thought the flavor was great, I am not a big fan of dark chocolate but it was pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Audreysmom09 By  Audreysmom09    
    12.16.11

    Amazing Hazelnut truffle, Lindt used to make my favorite but stopped. Thank you for having this in the cravebox, I now have a new favorite chocolate treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lush_life By  lush_life    
    12.16.11

    Best chocolate bonbon type treat ever. Beats Ferrero Rocher, Lindt, and all the other little imitators. There is a reason"they chose "Baci" for the name - it is Italian for kiss, and better meets that standard than the poor substitute Hershey's Kiss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *