Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review Page 9 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • couponprincess_ By  couponprincess_    
    12.03.10

    I have to say that these are the BEST box Brownie mix I have ever tried! I love them!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momof3girleighs By  momof3girleighs    
    10.14.10

    these are the only brownies we ever buy and make!!! I tell everyone about them.. They are a little more $$ but thats ok!! they are worth it 100%

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speakmichelle By  speakmichelle    
    10.14.10

    This is my favorite brownie mix out there. It's not the cheapest, but it's the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rinaliana27 By  rinaliana27    
    08.24.10

    I love these they are a great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tenindiansmom By  tenindiansmom    
    08.23.10

    I absolutely love Ghiradelli brownies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evemurillo By  evemurillo    
    08.23.10

    We love brownies! They are our go to treat when we think of baking something quick. I usually stick to Betty Crocker but I found these on sale a few weeks a go and decided to try them. They are good. I would definitely pick up a few boxes of these when I catch them on sale again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • betty224 By  betty224    
    08.23.10

    These brownies are easy to make and everyone loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cana01 By  cana01    
    08.23.10

    These are the best around, like them more than any other!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jschwartz805 By  jschwartz805    
    08.23.10

    Ghirardelli brownies are similar to homemade -- without as much work. I can whip up a batch in no time. They look, smell and taste delicious. The price is comparable to Betty Crocker's boxed brownies and really quite affordable. When I make these brownies, I feel like I'm serving my family a quality product. When I send them to my son at UNL, they never make it through the night with all his chocolate-loving friends to help devour them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • txproxen By  txproxen    
    08.23.10

    We loved these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Michelle1399 By  Michelle1399    
    08.23.10

    The richest, best brownies I have ever had! My whole family loves them. My 15 year old son will even make these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spiritualangel By  spiritualangel    
    08.23.10

    Delicous

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ncjeepster By  ncjeepster    
    08.23.10

    We Love them,! Family and friends know when I go to Costco, because I purchase the large box and start cooking. I make brownies from scratch, but why bother and have all the mess to clean up, these are easy mixup and bake. What more can you ask from a fabulous brownie like theirs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gilrel By  gilrel    
    08.23.10

    I am from Chicago and when family visits we always go to the Ghirardelli Chocolate store so of course I knew I would love these brownies! I enjoyed the idea of putting cinnamon in the brownies...cant wait to try it too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.22.10

    I bought them because my daughter loves Ghiradelli chocolate and loves to bake brownies; the perfect combination for her!! They are absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0