Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    03.18.10

    This is a great game. Still like the old one but with better graphics. I love simpy fun games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MiEliDavis By  MiEliDavis    
    03.10.10

    I agree, difficult, but fun & addicting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • echrista86 By  echrista86    
    02.16.10

    I am 23 years old and just purchased the game, I love it and it brings me back to my childhood when I used to play Super Mario Bro. 3 on my Nintendo. It is a bit difficult, but quite addicting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liny07 By  Liny07    
    02.07.10

    I really love this game it really gets your mind off a lot of things and it gets you thinking its very fun especially with more than one player it helps out alot. You dont have to be a kid to play grownups play too!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andieangel3 By  andieangel3    
    01.28.10

    I personally love this game, but would agree that it is difficult to play with more than one player. I have three nieces/nephews who are 6/7 years old and some of them are better at playing the game than others - the younger ones just aren't the greatest at being good sports or following what the 'leader' says just yet! They all really love playing even though it is tough. My & my husband's friends also love playing this when we have game nights!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.27.10

    Since we got this for my kids for Christmas it has been none stop playing! It's a family game and the kids love it!! I highly recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikkijo44 By  Nikkijo44    
    01.27.10

    we bought this game and i live with my boyfriend who of course has his friends come over every other night. we since we have bought the game, every night i have at least 4 guys in my living either yelling and wooting at each other because they or cusing each other out because they keep bouncing off each others head. This game is quiet amusing whether your playing it or just sitting and watch. If you own a Wii I highly recommend this game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snookiekills By  snookiekills    
    01.27.10

    i love this game....it was funny bc the day after we beat it i tried to play the classic version, and i was trying to shake the remote to fly...lol....anyways its a fun game but with more than 2 players gets hard.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samtom By  samtom    
    01.27.10

    This is a fun game. It can be a little difficult with more than one player but sometimes it is helpful. awesome game!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meeshkap By  meeshkap    
    01.27.10

    Just busted out our old school nintendo S.M Brothers game and taught my 5 yr old daughter how to play. She loved it as much as I did growing up. Sorry to hear that this new version is too hard for kids:( Bummer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *