A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TonyaO By  TonyaO    
    10.07.14

    I became addicted from the first episode, the first season! Absolutely love this show! I have got almost everyone of my friends and family watching it as well!! I started something major with this show, most of the time none of them ever have an interest in the same television shows I watch, they are hooked!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jgill2012 By  Jgill2012    
    10.06.14

    This show is way to addicting, be prepared to never walk away from the tv!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycoker29 By  emilycoker29    
    10.01.14

    One of the best zombie/apocalypse tv series out there. Most of them fall under the category "seen one seen them all" this show does not, it has definitely taken zombies to another level.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissy78 By  Krissy78    
    09.30.14

    It's a must watch t.v. Show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristenhodges By  kristenhodges    
    09.28.14

    My husband and I watch this show every time it comes on. It really makes you think about life today and how it can change in a min.!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srimes By  srimes    
    09.27.14

    I never wanted to watch it but then my neighbor got me hooked. Now I can't stop watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    not a fan. couldn't get interested in this show despite the millions of viewers it just wasn't for me. bad acting and extremely poor filming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandataylor84 By  amandataylor84    
    09.12.14

    Best show ever!! Can't wait til the new season premiers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenaflower79 By  Jenaflower79    
    09.11.14

    I absolutely LOVE LOVE this show!!! I had started reading the comics first...now I'm hooked on it all!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.10.14

    This show is crazy insane!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *