Olay Ultra Moisture Bodywash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • gillumj1 gillumj1
    08.07.16

    Winter Go To!

    With dry and itchy skin in the winter, this is my go to! Smooth, moisturizing, and smells perfect!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NikkiGreenwade By  NikkiGreenwade    
    02.06.13

    The scent is lovely, plus it leaves your skin silky smooth to the touch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabster54 By  tabster54    
    01.29.13

    I do love this product. The scent is nice and my skin feels so soft and full of moisture after showering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelwuvsyou By  noelwuvsyou    
    12.22.12

    IT smells awesome. and doesnt try out my skin. love using it especially in the winter time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ademadr By  ademadr    
    12.21.12

    I have absolutely fallen in love with this product. I have always gotten dry skin, specially during the winter time. This is the only soap that I have used that smells AMAZING but still moisturizes my skin. Most scented soap dries out my skin due to the alcohol inside of it. I also have sensitive skin and use this product as my shaving cream when and if I shave. (I normally wax) They have different smells to it and my husband absolutely loves the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.09.12

    i would love to try this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    11.08.12

    This product is OK. I didnt notice any real difference in my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_a_n_d_y_w By  m_a_n_d_y_w    
    10.31.12

    It smells very good and lathers well with a poof.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shijuana By  shijuana    
    10.16.12

    LOOOOOVE t his stuff, along with the soap. This is the only Bodywash I use, and I buy it in bulk. Smells good and leaves my skin soft and smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryc11290 By  maryc11290    
    09.25.12

    Truly provides lasting moisture. Wonderful product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    very good product. high in quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *