Krispy Kreme Donuts | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Best doughnuts ever! They are even better from the Krispy Kreme stores when the sign says "Hot Doughnuts". Melt in your mouth deliciousness! The only problem is that I could eat a dozen at a time!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • megmeg77 By  megmeg77    
    08.07.13

    These are the best. When they are hot and fresh!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melisweet By  melisweet    
    08.07.13

    So, let's be honest, these are not good for you. I don't eat them regularly, but when we get them as a special treat, they are delicious. As we live in the town that originated them, we're probably biased, but these are by far my favorite doughnuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I think they are greasy and do not like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tulips411 By  tulips411    
    07.24.13

    Yummy is all I can say!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sasha1085 By  sasha1085    
    05.29.13

    The original glazed are definitely a 5 but I have tried other flavors including chocolate glazed and key lime. They aren't as good as glazed and the KK near me does not bake in house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    05.28.13

    These deserve a five. Rightly so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cammih By  cammih    
    03.05.12

    I'm sure most of you have tried these donuts but if you haven't, you should! DELICIOUS! Be sure to stop by their store when the "HOT" sign is on and you get a free warm donut right from the oven!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *