Maybelline Fit Me Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • ornestac ornestac
    10.22.13

    If you have oily skin its a no. i have oily skin and it make it even more oily then before.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LeQueen By  LeQueen    
    05.16.13

    I like this foundation. I wouldn't purchase again though. It's too thick for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karikerosene By  karikerosene    
    03.20.13

    I've had this for a while it's a good foundation but it doesn't have as much coverage as I like. I find myself never reaching for this. But if you like light-medium foundation I would recommend trying this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    I have this in the shade N3 (Natural Buff) Which is the closest shade they have to my skin, but I wish it was a better match. I have to blend it out a lot to look even, and if i use too much I look muddy. But when done right, I love this foundation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jes2010 By  jes2010    
    02.21.13

    I really like this foundation it is blendable but it doesn't really cover my dark spots like I would like it to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.07.13

    I actually bought this product a week ago and I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThisxIsxSamm By  ThisxIsxSamm    
    02.07.13

    I really like this foundation, it's smooth going on. Even though it's in a glass container it comes out easily without much effort and the glass even makes it look more high end. The foundation coverage is definitely buildable it can go lightly or you can build it for a more full coverage. The color range is really great, there seems to be a shade for most people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaguar111 By  Jaguar111    
    01.30.13

    This foundation did nothing for me, it didn't last very long and I didn't see anything special about it. it is sitting in my unused make up box, I tried it out for a while but gave up on it. It got a lot of good reviews so it's more likely it just didn't work with my skin. It's not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissRubyRoux By  MissRubyRoux    
    01.26.13

    This is my favorite foundation. I have used Urban Decay and other drugstore foundations but this has been my all time favorite. It blends in really nice. It's not heavy. Set it off with powder because like other foundations throughout the day it can get oily if you have combination or oily skin. Other than that I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    Love it!! Would totally recommend this foundation to a friend. I work in a lumber yard and it's the only affordable foundation that I have found that can handle the sawdust, sweat and everything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janee13 By  Janee13    
    11.11.12

    This is one of the best foundation there is. It blends so well and it gives my skin that flawless look and not that cakey look. Love this :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *