Hersheys Candy Cane Kisses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chocolate and Mint who could ask for more? These are perfect!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrscouch By  mrscouch    
    12.22.11

    I don't like candy canes but these kisses are amazing!! The white chocolate really cuts down the peppermint flavor. There is just enough of a hint of peppermint. I love, love, love the pieces of candy inside.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweet_Tea By  Sweet_Tea    
    12.22.11

    I adore these!!! I am a big white chocolate fan and I love the minty flavor and the bits of candy. Adictive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Twirley By  Twirley    
    12.21.11

    Generally not a white chocolate fan but these are unbelievable. Good peppermint taste too, no fake after taste. Probably a good thing they don't make them all year round........I buy candy to put on my desk for visitors that I know I won't like, not so true this time around, you know who ate most of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anen1110 By  anen1110    
    12.21.11

    What a dekicious treat for this time of year..anything Hersheys is always yummy..and with mint..candy cane mint..well can't get better than that...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsmere By  itsmere    
    12.21.11

    These are one of my favorite Kisses they make! I look forward to them every year and I'm sure to stock up! That extra little crunch of peppermint inside seals the deal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ocvachick By  Ocvachick    
    12.21.11

    These are SO addicting! I love them. I wish they were available year round!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mje_1964 By  mje_1964    
    12.21.11

    I tried these for the 1st time this year. These are awesome. Wish they sold them year round. Love the white chocolate the little bit of peppermint. I plan to stock up so that I have some for after the holidays!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnhfc By  dawnhfc    
    12.21.11

    I buy these every year to use in my cookies. They taste great, and look festive. I really love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joanna_Topaz By  Joanna_Topaz    
    12.21.11

    I love the mint taste and the white chocolate, and the look is very Christmasy. We used them on a recipe from Hershey's site where you press them into cookies that are decorated with red and green sugar. Very Christmasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennicee By  jennicee    
    12.21.11

    Omg! These little Candy Cane Kisses are to die for! They don't last very long in our house. I love the subtle crunch of candy cane bits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *