Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    Herbal Essence is so awesome. They're products are always making me surprised. keep on doing the great work!

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    04.11.14

    Just ok...Not as good of quality as they were years ago. Of coursee they smell good but the conditioner left my curly hair in shambles. I couldn't even comb through it in the shower!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lucianjewel By  lucianjewel    
    12.06.09

    It smells yummy and made my hair behave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megan0305 By  megan0305    
    11.27.09

    I recently received a coupon for a free product from H.E. and got this. It is great. I will definitely purchase again in the future! Smells so nice, and makes my hair very shiny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YuanYao By  YuanYao    
    11.10.09

    I love using this and it is so affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dnabrewer3 By  dnabrewer3    
    11.10.09

    Great smell, makes my hair feel so clean! Not heavy, weighed down

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PinkFlamingo11 By  PinkFlamingo11    
    11.09.09

    I love Hello Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner! My hair smells and feels great after I use this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    11.05.09

    I recently received a free coupon to try out any Herbal Essence product and I chose to try the Hello Hydration. It has scents of orchid and coconut milk. Smells awesome! The scent lasts all day too! I've been a long time user of Suave Professionals shampoo and condtioners, but this duo was great! Rinses well and leaves your hair soft, smooth, and smelling great! The conditioner does a great job on my long hair! Def would recommend these products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *