Playtex Sport Tampons Review Page 8 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AEloquin By  AEloquin    
    09.01.10

    I use to wear tampex pearl, but the playtex sport tampons are the BEST. So comfortable and i never leak through them. i always buy them now! they are my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aowens12 By  aowens12    
    08.23.10

    These tampons are great! they are all I use. very comfortable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I like them. I even like them better than the Pearl. I try to get them when CVS has a buy one get one half off sale! They glide easy and dont leak

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tina30219 By  tina30219    
    08.17.10

    Sorry to say I tried these a few times when I had coupons and I don't like them as well as i use to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krpierce84 By  krpierce84    
    08.04.10

    Love these tampons! They glide so smoothly and hold up great for times when a bathroom is not realily available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alisonhascash By  alisonhascash    
    07.31.10

    no matter how my period is they never leak

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    These are good, but I like Playtex Gentle Glide better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wilderlady By  wilderlady    
    05.24.10

    i have been using tampax cardboard applicator tampons for several years and eventually used the pearl line on a friend's recommendation. playtex sport is absolutely 10X better than any tampax product i've tried. the two aren't even comparable. these were more comfortable, more absorbent and have a much better design. i'll be purchasing these from now on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkpixie By  pinkpixie    
    03.22.10

    my number one as well! easy to open, glides easily, great protection, nothing will stop leaks. also love the range of sizes in the box the price is also very reasonable, no complaints

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyann1010 By  hollyann1010    
    02.13.10

    This is my number one tampon. I have never had a problem with them and I love the fact that you can get all of the different sizes in one box and the price is reasonable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • estephanie By  estephanie    
    01.27.10

    I was a Tampax pearl user until I discovered these. I love them! They are the only tampons I buy now. I find the Playtex Sport tampons to be the most absorbent, most comfortable tampons I've used. I am thankful for the plastic applicators. I try to be "green" in many areas of my life, but my tampon is one sacrifice I'm just not willing to make yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZodrowGirl By  ZodrowGirl    
    12.22.09

    After trying just about every tampon on the market, I really prefer playtex sport tampons by a long shot. They do not leak. They come in a range of absorbancies in one box. They do cost a little more, but you get what you pay for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • birdie19 By  birdie19    
    12.18.09

    Its alright i like tampax pearl better though so i sticked with that it does prevent leaks more then playtex ..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    12.07.09

    Too short, but comfortable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dianescraps By  dianescraps    
    12.06.09

    I like the Playtex sport brand - I find that they are very absorbant and comfortable. Even my tween is comfortable with them.

    Was this helpful?   0