Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner Review Page 8 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LindseyMorgan By  LindseyMorgan    
    04.25.13

    I always use this eyeliner. It take a bit to get useto it, especially if you don't have the most steady of hands. It will last all day look and I always get compliments on my application. I tend to do a thin line. It lasts me quite a while but I purchase a new one monthly for sanitation reasons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Dark color and very pigmented. The brush is not the best to control but works fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mswens By  mswens    
    02.16.13

    I struggle getting a great line from liquid eyeliner but that is not the products problem its all me. So if I can get an acceptable line I am thrilled because it lasts so much longer without smearing or smudging. Out of the other liquid liners I have tried (about 6-8) I feel this is the easiest for me to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    it's drys up I have to keep applying it . It makes my eyes it by an it smudges

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    This eyeliner is definitely one of my favorites! It has excellent staying power and intense color. The formula is not too wet or dry, and does not cake. I have it in both dark brown and black.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    love it bold long lasting and comes off easily with makeup remover,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mrsricky78 By  Mrsricky78    
    01.18.13

    I have been using this eyeliner for awhile. It's ok. I like it but don't love it. The pigmentation though is pretty good. I still set with a black shadow

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    I always use this eyeliner. It take a bit to get us to it, especially if you don't have the most steady of hands. It will last all day look and I always get compliments on my application. I tend to do a thin line. It lasts me quite a while but I purchase a new one monthly for sanitation reasons. It's a great price and you can always find coupons at your local supermarket.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.03.12

    This eyeliner is great. It goes on good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrittanyD07 By  BrittanyD07    
    12.01.12

    good quality and lasts all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.28.12

    Because I use Colorstay foundation & love it, I decided to try the colorstay eyeliner. IT stays on alright... but it seemed to make my eyes burn (I just line my top lid, never the bottom) and my eyes arent even sensitive. By the end of the work day my eyes were so red I looked either high or drunk-- just partied out!!! So now it just sits around in my makeup bag.. maybe I'll try it again, if its not dried up by now lol..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    After the days ended it starts flaming a little bit. But everything else about it is good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vlemonovich By  vlemonovich    
    11.20.12

    Wonderful concept. It does last longer than my pencil, however it does wear off and cause irritation to my eyes by the end of the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.02.12

    It's a good product I just always find a way to mess it up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • londju By  londju    
    10.21.12

    i love it because it last all day and doesn't smudge.

    Was this helpful?   0