Applebees Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hampdek hampdek
    02.02.15

    Come for the artichoke dip and stay for the atmosphere and cheap entrees. Applebees is a nice place for a first date or social gathering

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    10.09.09

    I haven't gone in more than a year. While I loved their salad, the fact that most of their food is extremely high in fat has crossed them off my restaurant list. There are so many other, healthier choices near me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brendan2698 By  brendan2698    
    07.23.10

    I have always had a good experience at Applebees. I understand that it is not a fine dining experience but it is a family friendly restaurant with foods adults and children may enjoy! Great for a family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • norfolk5 By  norfolk5    
    07.23.10

    Where I live, Applebee's is one of the nicer, "non-fast food" restaurants in town. For the most part, they do a good job of greeting the customers and getting the food out in a timely manner. The situation you were in was a result of very poor customer service and I am astonished that they didn't do anything to try and rectify the situation - REGARDLESS of who was right or wrong on the timing. When I worked in that line of business, the customer was always right and we tried to rectify the situation so everyone was happy, especially the customer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hubu98 By  hubu98    
    07.20.10

    we have always enjoyed Applebees! Always have to take half the meal home!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love all their food i get a different thing ever time i go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    Applebees has great food and excellent service that I would recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    Applebee's is so good. Great appetizers, meals, desserts, and drinks! The service is usually really good and they're friendly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.07.10

    i absolutely love their 3 cheese chicken penne. its to die for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BostonSox By  BostonSox    
    10.09.09

    I haven't gone in more than a year. While I loved their salad, the fact that most of their food is extremely high in fat has crossed them off my restaurant list. There are so many other, healthier choices near me.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINE24666 By  CHRISTINE24666    
    09.17.09

    Never go here because they have okay food and crappy service.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.17.09

    I really like Applebees food. i have never had a problem with them at all. My favorite foods that they have there are Grilled chicken sandwich, which you can also get with bbq sauce and that is good also. I love their chicken fajita's and their chicken fajita rollup w/o pico de gallo. We always get the sampler. I think everyone should try their Blondie for dessert, it's excellent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *