Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    My favorite flavor of Sabra Hummus. It is delicious to dip with pita chips or fresh vegetables. It is creamy and and has a great flavor!

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Im really not a fan of humus. It doenst have much flavor and its texture is weird.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.09.10

    Really like this hummus. I especially like the little garnishes they put on the top of each container depending on what type it is. Flavorful and you get a lot for your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patricec By  patricec    
    07.08.10

    My favorite of their "flavored" hummus'. Definitely does not taste like a typical store bought product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joekathbia By  joekathbia    
    07.08.10

    Love this product. I used to eat it with chips but eat it with veggies now. Great way to lose weight. Very good taste and texture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara1sh By  tara1sh    
    07.08.10

    Love this hummus! Especially love the one with the pine nuts. Has so much flavor and taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpeters By  mpeters    
    05.20.10

    So delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • R_lizza By  R_lizza    
    05.29.09

    would love to try it please!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmc677 By  rmc677    
    05.08.09

    I like my hummus, but this seems to go bad before I can manage to eat it all which severly strikes a bad note with me...nothing I dispise more than no function or waste...I now only buy on special occasion or when I know my sister will be in town...she'll help me eat it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *