Bath Body Works Aromatherapy Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kreiter kreiter
    08.25.14

    The smell of this lotion is to die for, but to me the thick feeling it leaves in your hands is the failing factor for me. You can imagine yourself in a luxurious massage spa, but then left with a thick layer of lotion you want to wipe off right away. Not for me but I'd still recommend it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • susie_q_8487 By  susie_q_8487    
    09.26.11

    I love everything about this lotion. The quality is very good, it is very moisturizing without being too heavy or watery. The smell is wonderful, and stays for most of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bridge6981 By  Bridge6981    
    07.10.11

    I don't think that the lotion itself is amazing but I love love love the smell. It smells spunky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganG By  MeganG    
    02.12.11

    I have the hand soap and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krys2000 By  krys2000    
    02.10.11

    This is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE B & BW scent of ALL TIME!!! I stock up on this in everything they have. Candles, soap, lotion, shampoos, scrubs, you name it. It's awesome at clearing up sinus congestion and it's wonderfully relaxing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessB530 By  JessB530    
    02.09.11

    LOVE! One of the best scents for a lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swtxsweetie By  swtxsweetie    
    07.24.10

    Love the scent! I have Eucalyptus spearmint. My skin feels very soft after I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexis_michelle By  alexis_michelle    
    07.21.10

    I have this product in "Black Current Vanilla" and it smells awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alisonhascash By  alisonhascash    
    07.20.10

    i likes it at first but it gives you a head ache

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    07.28.09

    I got a bunch on sale but ended up returning everything. The smell is so over powering, it gave me headache instead of stress relief.Good that they are discontinuing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    06.14.09

    I love this product. Its light and refreshing and smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *