Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    05.01.09

    I love this game. It's great for a wide range of ages too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugar82 By  sugar82    
    04.28.09

    This is by far my favorite game! Love it! It doesn't matter who you play with, you will end up laughing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onlyonetoni By  onlyonetoni    
    04.21.09

    Great game to play with friends and family. Although, my daughter who is 11 was confused by some of who the people were listed in the game. She didn't have a clue who Hitler was or Tom Hanks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathy_in_colorado By  kathy_in_colorado    
    04.17.09

    The first time we played this as a family - my husband and I thought it was odd, however the boys giggled and laughed constantly. Over the months, I have played it with them often and we have so much fun with it. You can go so deep in your thinking with this game. My boys are so different with their reasons for why they chose a particular card. You can even see them struggle with choosing the correct card if they are the judge because they'll be like "this could work if you wanted to think on a scientific level" etc. We would buy this game for friends as gifts

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzie527 By  suzie527    
    04.16.09

    Love this game. Great for families

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferlynn By  jenniferlynn    
    04.04.09

    LOVE this game, played it with another couple and we just kept going back for more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chicamia By  chicamia    
    03.25.09

    Addictive and insanely fun party game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 4harts By  4harts    
    03.11.09

    Awesome game. Friends introduced us to this game several years ago & we still enjoy getting together with friends & family and playing. I also like the fact it can be played with the children just a little differently. Great game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    03.09.09

    This game is a hoot....we play it at work sometimes at lunch just to take a break. Any age can play and you really dont have to think much which is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcellyson By  kcellyson    
    02.20.09

    LOVE IT!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *