Hormel Compleats Kids Pasta & Chicken Review Page 71 of 72 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sammie3n By  sammie3n     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.10.11

    little small more a snack then a meal and the package is hard to open

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maralene By  Maralene     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.10.11

    My daughter really liked the Pasta & Chicken. She asked me " Mommy do you know how to cook this dish." My reply was, "yes sweetie, I'll just go to the market and buy you some more."

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dezarary By  dezarary     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    My daughter just ate this one for dinner. She really seemed to enjoy it! I liked that it so easy, and didn't take long at all (she's very impatient when she's hungry) . She ate it all so I will be buying more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mka2881 By  mka2881     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    My 4 year old was very excited to try this. She ate and enjoyed it. I thought it was a little bland but not bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sakura59 By  sakura59     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    My 4 yr old LOVED it! I thought it lacked a little flavor, but liked how quick it was to warm up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lori4562000 By  lori4562000     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    My kids didnt care for this one but I sure did!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaeleya By  kaeleya     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.09.11

    It was quick and easy and all I had to do is add a little salt. She loved it and can't wait to try other favors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjm3209 By  tjm3209     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    good, quick, and easy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • afarias23 By  afarias23     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    My kid liked it but seemed to enjoy the red pasta sauces more!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mstringini By  mstringini     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    My kids were not fans of this one! I have a 1 yr old that ate 2 bites and turned his head away, wouldn't finish the rest. My 3 year old didn't like the smell and wouldn't even try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NicoleMO By  NicoleMO     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    They liked this one but not as much as the others. I think their more of a red sauce fans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eboneyowens By  eboneyowens     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    YUMMERSS!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Inamagura By  Inamagura     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    Our family is big on chicken and vegetables, so this one was a winner. My youngest popped it in the microwave and said that he made lunch for himself. He ate it all and said we should buy more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.23.11

    My kids definitely loved them and they are quick and convienient

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missy101377 By  missy101377     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.21.11

    my kids loved it , and it was a very healthy choose .

    Was this helpful?   0