Dr Brown s Bottles Newborn Gift Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mevsthree mevsthree
    04.19.17

    My son likes them so I can't complain

    We recently switched to Dr. Brown's since I had a bunch I got for free from coupons and sales. I like them, my son likes them. I like that they are skinny and easy to fit in the diaper bag. My son also has experienced no gas when using these bottles. I don't like that they have all the pieces that they do, and they do leak once in a while but other then that they are a good bottle.
  • TRINIIDOL TRINIIDOL
    08.04.15

    honestly I don't like this bottle mainly because its difficult to clean and feed my concern is the straw I just don't get it but you notice that infants are feeding from this bottle and when turned nipple down during suckling the straw is up when the liquid decreases the child is getting sucking on nothing but air which makes them fussy and gives them gas as well as irritates me a whole lot. when it comes to cleaning the straw is narrow so its a real challenge to get it cleaned its always in my conscious what if my kid gets an infection so honestly I will never purchase this bottle again it was a total waste of my money and time. I'll stick to advent bottles I used it on my kid and no stressful cleaning or colic

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Only bottles I use ! I love these and convinced new moms to try these too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    The absolute best for preventing gas!! Many friends recommended these bottles to me before I had my litte ones and it has turned out to be the best thing recommended!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheenak By  Sheenak    
    05.13.14

    I had a colic daughter and theses bottles made it worse!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donohue88 By  donohue88    
    04.30.14

    Wouldn't say the best bottles but not bad. Had to watch how full you filled them with the water because they would leak if over line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.23.14

    Best bottles ever! We had a baby that had a little acid reflux and bad colic. We found these and we never looked back. We threw out all the other stuff and replaced everything with Dr Brown!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tprice7 By  tprice7    
    04.10.14

    These are my absolute favorite bottles by far! My daughter had awful reflux and these were so great for her! Many of my friends also used these bottles and we all loved how easy to clean and use. Dr. Brown is a great company!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WyattsMom112 By  WyattsMom112    
    04.08.14

    I use these bottles with my son. He took easily to them and rarely spits up. They are a little more expensive than other brands, but you can always get free ones at babies R us with coupon. Just keep your eye out for the coupon in the circular or on the website.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    I honestly dont see anything special about these bottles. My son was using Avent bottles and because he spits up a lot, his pediatrician suggested these bottles. We bought a six pack and tried them. We did not notice any difference. These bottles are expensive and I have no intention of purchasing more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vanna92 By  Vanna92    
    02.23.14

    Great bottles my baby loves them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    Using these with our baby now and she has done really well with them. We like them a lot and they have definitely cut out the potential of colic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *