Olay Ultra Moisture Bodywash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • gillumj1 gillumj1
    08.07.16

    Winter Go To!

    With dry and itchy skin in the winter, this is my go to! Smooth, moisturizing, and smells perfect!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamapluz2 By  mamapluz2    
    04.26.13

    I love how it leaves your skin soft and the scent..... lathers good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephanier7888 By  stephanier7888    
    04.11.13

    i love this product! i have really dry skin and with this my skin feels like silk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    03.23.13

    This product really moisturizes my dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PEPPERMINTS By  PEPPERMINTS    
    03.22.13

    Our family loves Olay products. Works very well with dry skin. Great scent leaves you feeling refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sazzy11 By  sazzy11    
    03.21.13

    Great body wash! Smells wonderful and works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FarmWife50 By  FarmWife50    
    03.19.13

    This creamy body wash was great for my winter dry skin. The moisturizer left my skin feeling clean without a drying, itching feeling afterward. I don't really like the scent, a little too flowery for me. Overall a great body wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.13.13

    i like olay body wash its creamy,smells good .foams well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shonna1782 By  Shonna1782    
    02.22.13

    This is an amazing body wash. I have really sensitive skin, but have no problem with this product. It leaves my skin clean and soft. The scent is nice and the lather is incredible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancy1967 By  Nancy1967    
    02.21.13

    I love this Oil Of Olay Body Wash product. It makes your skin feel so nice and with winter here definately makes a difference in the moisture of your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misskatmama By  misskatmama    
    02.06.13

    This body wash is the one that convinced me to use body wash. Most that I tried left my skin too dry. This one adds moisture and lasts so long. It sometimes cost more, but so worth it in the long run. I use it to shave my legs because it is so creamy and works better than any shave cream that I have tried. So, why buy two products?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *