National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    11.09.14

    Great classic movie, we watch it every year and it always makes me laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzjennjenn05 By  mizzjennjenn05    
    11.07.14

    super funny and lots of fun to watch with the family and with friends during the holidays!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    11.04.14

    BEST HOLIDAY MOVIE EVER! And probably the best thing to come from National Lampoon's. Hilarious and heart warming. Chevy Chase is amazingly funny and gelreat in this movie. And oh the things that can go wrong always do to him lol. This is a traditional movie night pick of ours year round but especially during holidays. We love this movie and definitely recommend to everyone. You haven't seen a good movie until you've watched this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momruth49 By  momruth49    
    11.04.14

    Funny Movie makes you forget all your troubles for a little bit a lot of laugh out loud moments

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laavasmom By  laavasmom    
    11.03.14

    This is one of if not my favorite holiday movie!! I can almost quote every line. The only way you wouldn't love this movie is If someone removed your funny bone. J/k !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    I really love this movie. I could watch it over and over again. Which I have done lots of times. My family and I watch this movie every Christmas season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    This is my all time favorite Christmas movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.26.14

    Awesome movie!It's so funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    I trim the tree each year while watching this movie, it always makes me feel my tree is better ten it is. We have the collection of National Lampoon movies, this one is my favorite, well I think I say that about each one right after I watch it :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.23.14

    This is a movie I grew up with! Classic, entertaining and hilarious! My favorite is Chevy trying to get his house decorated and then lit up! And his holiday guests make the story funnier and crazier!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *