Baci Chocolate Truffles Review Page 7 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • samkatrk By  samkatrk    
    12.16.11

    DELICIOUS! What more can I say?! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyMinded By  MommyMinded    
    12.16.11

    I love them. I wouldnt have just bought them to try because I just dont shop for candy. I am glad I got them to try in my cravebox because they are DELISH!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srimani By  srimani    
    12.15.11

    i like the truffles with dark chocolate,and i save for my kids for putting them in stockings for christmas

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happy2 By  happy2    
    12.15.11

    I love dark chocolate, Baci chocolate truffles is delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • award58 By  award58    
    12.15.11

    Delightful and satisfying chocolates. I really like the cute little box they came in. Just the right size for a treat for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erneshiap By  erneshiap    
    12.15.11

    These were great! I tried to save one for later but somehow ended up eating both of them immediately! They were velvety smooth and just enough. I would definitely recommend and purchase in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • REBELCHICK By  REBELCHICK    
    12.15.11

    I'M NOT A BIG FAN OF DARK CHOCOLATE BUT THESE WERE PRETTY GOOD. I LOVE THE HAZELNUTS!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • comedyqueen By  comedyqueen    
    12.15.11

    This product was delicious! Dark chocolate, nuts, creamy filling, oh my! This would make an excellent gift as well as a special treat for yourself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jamietch By  Jamietch    
    12.14.11

    One of my favorite sweet treats is dark chocolate and nuts. These little balls of heaven are amazing! Great gift idea, perfect size for those times you just need something sweet and don't want to over-indulge! YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imsum1els By  imsum1els    
    12.14.11

    Had never tried these and was excited to see chocolate in my Cravebox, but I wasn't as happy as I'd hoped. I think I have been spoiled by Ferrero Rocher, these were good, but I'll stick to Rocher's.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • desde74 By  desde74    
    12.14.11

    I was craving something chocolatey when I got home. My cravebox was waiting on my doorstep and inside the best treat ever! I love Baci and getting this little pre-Christmas present made it all worth it. I love the dark chocolate and the nutty blend on the inside. The love quotes are sweet and it's a great gift. I usually give them to co-workers so it was a pleasant reminder that it's time to collect some more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reizy1371 By  reizy1371    
    12.14.11

    I despise dark chocolate,but decided to taste these....LOVED IT!!! I let it melt in my mouth....heavenly!! the little love quotes are cute!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    12.08.11

    This delicious treat has a silky dark chocolate outside, whipped chocolate filling inside, and topped with a whole hazelnut! This is my favorite thing to give guests, because each truffle comes wrapped in a poetic love note describing the course of love.

    Was this helpful?   0