Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • fabulouschik By  fabulouschik    
    12.27.11

    Good but a little rich.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lottie729 By  Lottie729    
    12.27.11

    They were really tasty. The dark chocolate helped keep them from being overly sweet like other that use milk chocolate. I would have preferred more hazelnut, or large pieces of hazelnut. I would likely buy them if they were on sale, and would recommend them to someone who I know likes a hint of nut but not to someone like me who likes a large portion of nuts in their chocolates.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wickerparkgirl By  wickerparkgirl    
    12.27.11

    This was the perfect combination of creaminess, crunchiness and a touch of bitterness from the dark chocolate. Delicious, would buy if I see it in the store and encourage others to buy. My poor husband didn't get to have one because I ate both of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    12.27.11

    Very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessb7 By  jessb7    
    12.26.11

    Yummy truffle!! The hazelnut flavor really sticks out and the dark chocolate is not overwhelming. Nice treat in my Cravebox!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    12.26.11

    Yum! Yum! Yum! Love hazelnut and chocolate together and these had a good chocolate taste. I even shared one with my husband and he loved it too! Will be looking for these in the store so I can buy them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llapham By  llapham    
    12.25.11

    I really enjoyed these dark chocolate rich truffles. I love the whole and chopped hazelnuts in them. I only wish I would of gotten more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SparkReviews By  SparkReviews    
    12.24.11

    They are just okay. I definitely wouldn't buy them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amazey By  amazey    
    12.23.11

    Very yummy! Rich and melts in your mouth. The little love notes are a very special treat too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peppipenguin By  peppipenguin    
    12.23.11

    These are my absolute favorite truffle. Since moving out west I do not often find Perugina chocolates being sold let alone baci. I love the chocolate-hazelnut combination which is devine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *