Starbuck Caramel Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TinaRofo By  TinaRofo    
    11.03.11

    Yum this is my favorite - it's a shame they are so pricey

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    A little taste of Heaven..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    These are my absolute favorite. During a hot summer I'd rather have one of these than ice cream, or soda. My 3 boys enjoy getting them too. We like the cool refreshing taste it gives us and its a great family treat. They come in lite, so those watching their weight or carbs, even diabetics can have it made to their liking. I give these a high 5.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steph2009 By  Steph2009    
    02.10.11

    Frappuccinos are my favorite drinks to get at Starbucks!!! The Caramel one is great tasting and a nice change from the Double Chocolate Chip ones that I usually get and i love the fact that you can get it in decaf and lowfat !!! What a great treat!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nunna3rd By  nunna3rd    
    09.01.10

    These are absolutely delicious. You can ask for more ice. I like mine on the crunchier side. The only drawback is the amount of sugar, but as I said they are gosh darn good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Burns09 By  Burns09    
    09.01.10

    I get the caramel frap at least once a week. i love it! and the whip cream on top is amazing too. i always get extra caramel on top. I like mine thick but not necessarily crunchy. i don't like it when they mix the ice too much and it devolves so fast. sometimes its perfect and others its crunchy but the flavor is still good. Yum :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zebragirl42 By  zebragirl42    
    09.01.10

    Yummy, refreshing and not too rich if you get the slim with no whip cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caro12r By  caro12r    
    07.23.10

    This frappuccino is so sweet it can really wake you up from a long day. But can really upset your stomach if you have it too early.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    07.19.10

    TASTY!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    I'm a big fan b/c I can now get this frapp decaffeinated and low fat! Tasty treat :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *