Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Super fun game! As are all Mario games ... not many I haven't liked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robynn By  robynn    
    04.03.11

    Very great and entertaining game -- especially fun when you can have four players playing at the same time on the screen. It can get frustrating at some points when everyone is bouncing on each others heads, but that's part of the fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoutherCook92 By  SoutherCook92    
    03.29.11

    This is a very fun game !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendles22222 By  Wendles22222    
    03.29.11

    Awesome game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmurph420 By  mmurph420    
    03.29.11

    Awesome game! Great for those days/nights you want to stay home but do something like family game night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PhoebePrince By  PhoebePrince    
    01.30.11

    This is a great game for the family, my sisters only come during the holidays and whenever they do we always play this together, it's fun, it's family appropriate, and it's a game where you can have a good time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    This game is great. We have beaten it already, but we like that up to 4 people can play at a time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angewah By  angewah    
    11.03.10

    LOVED IT!!! I have always been a HUGE fan of the Mario Bros. enterprise

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jerneygirl By  Jerneygirl    
    10.25.10

    My children and I are Huge Mario fans! This is a great game for the family, even grandma joined in the fun! Great way to spend Family Quality time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    10.16.10

    I love Mario brothers.. I would love to have this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *