Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mfriberg By  mfriberg    
    08.06.14

    Like most of these little gel pot liners, the product dries too quickly and often cracks and smudges. very unfortunate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimaria1 By  aimaria1    
    07.21.14

    I really liked this eye liner. I bought it in the dark green shade for an extra dimension on my winged liner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kdaj1310 By  Kdaj1310    
    07.21.14

    Great long lasting eyeliner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allysiamilligan By  allysiamilligan    
    07.14.14

    My everyday, favorite liquid liner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Happycilie By  Happycilie    
    06.17.14

    I love that is dosent smudge, but i have i bit trubble with paintig it on :-(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksdenman By  ksdenman    
    06.16.14

    This is the perfect liquid eyeliner. It goes on quick without any mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelWigginton By  AngelWigginton    
    06.05.14

    Worked great. Just takes a while to learn to apply correctly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    06.04.14

    Stays great all day and has a unique applicator. Takes practice to put it on right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rescuemom5 By  Rescuemom5    
    04.29.14

    Goes on smoothly and it looks great; has good staying power too. It does last all day. I put mine on @ 7:00 a.m. and it starts to fade a little around 6 or 7:00 p.m., not bad!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    great eye liner it stay on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *