Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.15.14

    I love this product, it makes my skin moisture and refresh my skin. Great item

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginnay By  ginnay    
    10.05.14

    I have tried this and don't like the feel of it under makeup so I tend to use it at night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goldencz By  goldencz    
    09.18.14

    like the feel, but I didn't feel that product offered the moisture and hydration product claimed. A no for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernRuralLiving By  ModernRuralLiving    
    09.18.14

    I love the way this feels on my skin. It's super moisturizing and it makes my skin feels extra clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TmrVlz84 By  TmrVlz84    
    09.17.14

    I received this as a sample and was so impressed. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and soft. The next time I go to Clinique I will be purchasing the full size bottle of this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yessi02 By  Yessi02    
    09.09.14

    I've tried this in a sample size and I love love loved it! It is so lightweight and perfect for your skin I definitely would recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meme0842 By  Meme0842    
    09.08.14

    Really love this and it helps keep my face from getting all dry and oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenroy By  jenroy    
    09.04.14

    Works excellent over a rich cream for eczema.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinojen By  tinojen    
    09.02.14

    not only do I love this moisture surge for myself but my family and clients. I take it out of the fridge and use it as a facial mask during a facial or I apply it on myself with bb cream. I like that it is refreshing on my skin and it is light!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellyPet By  ShellyPet    
    09.01.14

    not greasy, but a little heavy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *