Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    My favorite flavor of Sabra Hummus. It is delicious to dip with pita chips or fresh vegetables. It is creamy and and has a great flavor!

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Im really not a fan of humus. It doenst have much flavor and its texture is weird.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • crogers1 By  crogers1    
    09.09.11

    I love, lover, love this hummus. And all the other Sabra hummus flavors. I don't know why, but it seems creamier than other brand of hummus, velvety almost. And it tastes heavenly. I always have it in the fridge for a healthy snack option with celery, carrots, broccoli, or pita chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetSara By  SweetSara    
    06.07.11

    Love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yogajane By  yogajane    
    05.17.11

    Love it Love it Love it!!!! I use it with pretzel flats or as a veggie dip. so yummy! My favorite is the roasted garlic but I also like it plain with a little bit of olives on top.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ladyhoops By  Ladyhoops    
    04.26.11

    It's healthy and yummy! Goes great with crackers, vegetables or on a Sandwich.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • btownj By  btownj    
    04.21.11

    This hummus is great. All flavors I've had from this brand are really yummy. It is more expensive than other brands at the regular grocery store, but it is consistently delicious and a makes a great snack. Club stores like Sam's Club often sell large containers of this product for the price of a small container at the regular grocery store. We've served it at many parties and it is always a hit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shelbs By  Shelbs    
    04.16.11

    I love it!!! It is my favorite hummus. so tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thalia By  Thalia    
    04.13.11

    This is my favorite hummus. I eat it with chips from Trader Joes and it just makes a good, quick snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    This by far my favorite kind of hummus. I love it with peppers or baby carrots. Yummy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Purplemommi By  Purplemommi    
    07.27.10

    I think Sabra is hands-down the best store bought hummus available. It has a creamy consistancy and a fresh taste. Whether it's the Roasted Red Pepper, Pine Nut, Supremely Spicy or any other delicious variety, it beats out all it's competetors. While I have found a store brand that comes close to the taste, the consistancy is much to thick. I do not think there is a hummus you can ever buy in any store anywhere that will be as great as Sabra. I eat it with pita, pita chips or fresh veggies and I can't get enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pats50lv By  Pats50lv    
    07.14.10

    I actually tried a sample of this last weekend at BJs an now I can't stop snacking on it! The flavor are very fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *