Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink Review Page 6 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.23.13

    I enjoy having one of these when I am craving something sweet. My preference is the vanilla one, creamy and sweet with a less than over powering taste. My only negative is the rather bitter after taste and the watery consistency.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • willys420girl By  willys420girl    
    03.21.13

    not as good as a fresh 1 but I'm a hot day it's nice to have

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GraceCasas By  GraceCasas    
    03.20.13

    I love these! They are perfect for the working mom on the go! They come in different flavors, my favorite is mocha. I'm a health nut so since they are low in calories it was just a bonus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    I never tried this drink- but i love EVERYTHING starbucks related, so count me in!!! Of course i always prefer fresh from the store, but this is just as good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taphil01 By  taphil01    
    03.12.13

    I'm a coffee addict so this is more of a treat for me than a pick me up. Definitely delicious! A little on the sugary sweet side more so than coffee. They don't measure up to real Starbucks drinks in the store though if you are expecting that in a bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chewri By  chewri    
    03.12.13

    The Starbucks Frappuccino drink is so delicious ! I love having it with my lunch at work. It's refreshing and is my treat for the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    I really love these! I feel like i drink them way too fast compared to the ones at the drive thru!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla138 By  kayla138    
    02.16.13

    These are okay for a quick coffee drink, but are not a great as a real iced coffee. They taste similar to the powdered cappuccinos from a gas station but only cold. So if you dont mind the faux coffee taste they aren't too bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iplaksin By  iplaksin    
    02.02.13

    A smooth and creamy texture and a caffeine drink! I like it! I buy this one about every week or every other week...More during the summer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danielle1234 By  danielle1234    
    01.30.13

    easy way to get iced coffee , but sometimes the bottle has an off taste and smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicsma03 By  nicsma03    
    01.24.13

    love these! Perfect for the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    These are ok in a pinch. Not as good as the real thing but will do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    11.26.12

    I absolutely love the Frappuccino from Starbucks! It is so delicious, and the Mocha is my favorite drink! It's such a great pick-me-up product, and I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a tasty and delicious way to start their day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • petroke By  petroke    
    11.26.12

    I love this for a great pick me up midday. The mocha is my favorite and the 100 calorie ones are just as good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.21.12

    I do not like this have tried it on different occasions and just can not get [past the thickness and how sweet it is. Not enough of a coffee taste.

    Was this helpful?   0