Vera Wang Princess Review Page 6 of 27 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mosley23 By  mosley23    
    01.23.16

    I have tested this perfume and it smells lovely. I smell hints of lilac, but not sure if that scent was used. I think that her dresses are great and this perfume really adds to her business and success in life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    By far my favorite perfume. A must have for every girl.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hlnmommy By  hlnmommy    
    01.05.16

    Amazing scent! Stays on all day without being too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slgirl37 By  slgirl37    
    12.09.15

    I received this as a gift a few years ago and I loved it. It has a clean, sweet smell and the fragrance lasted all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • greeneye1 By  greeneye1    
    11.22.15

    This scent will last all day I spray it on being dressing and after work when I get home 10 hours later and undress I get this scent from my underclothes that wakes me up and smile

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thekateone2 By  thekateone2    
    11.22.15

    This is my "everyday" fragrance. I love the fragrance of flowers and freshness. The packaging is adorable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • auraignacio By  auraignacio    
    11.05.15

    This is my favorite perfume, it could work as a day and evening smell. A perfume I would repurchase

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Smells AMAZING!! All you need is q little bit and it lasts all dayˇ

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teeny2002 By  teeny2002    
    10.06.15

    I love the shape of the bottle, very pretty! The only thing I don't like is that the sent doesn't last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jsaxon1112 By  jsaxon1112    
    09.22.15

    Vera Wang anything oozes sophistication and class. I hope to soon be able to sample her fragrance and share with others my amazing new scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Acakes By  Acakes    
    09.20.15

    OK, but nothing memorable about it. The scent didn't seem to last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    Love it it's a must have in any perfume collection!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dviles By  Dviles    
    09.06.15

    Worth the money spent!!!!!! My favorite perfume EVER!!! AHHH I can smell it now! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tml129 By  tml129    
    09.03.15

    Great, sweet scent. It isn't too strong and the smell lasts for a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gennylovespink By  Gennylovespink    
    08.28.15

    In love with the product and the smell of it. Positive vibes and is durable for any occasion.

    Was this helpful?   0