Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ModernDayMonroe By  ModernDayMonroe    
    03.05.16

    This used to be my absolute favorite perfume! I always received compliments every time I wore it. It has a nice floral/wood scent that lasts through out the day. Even through a hard work day. The price isn't horrible for a designer perfume and the bottle/packaging is stunning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delane By  delane    
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mosley23 By  mosley23    
    01.23.16

    I have tested this perfume and it smells lovely. I smell hints of lilac, but not sure if that scent was used. I think that her dresses are great and this perfume really adds to her business and success in life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    By far my favorite perfume. A must have for every girl.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hlnmommy By  hlnmommy    
    01.05.16

    Amazing scent! Stays on all day without being too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slgirl37 By  slgirl37    
    12.09.15

    I received this as a gift a few years ago and I loved it. It has a clean, sweet smell and the fragrance lasted all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greeneye1 By  greeneye1    
    11.22.15

    This scent will last all day I spray it on being dressing and after work when I get home 10 hours later and undress I get this scent from my underclothes that wakes me up and smile

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thekateone2 By  thekateone2    
    11.22.15

    This is my "everyday" fragrance. I love the fragrance of flowers and freshness. The packaging is adorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auraignacio By  auraignacio    
    11.05.15

    This is my favorite perfume, it could work as a day and evening smell. A perfume I would repurchase

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Smells AMAZING!! All you need is q little bit and it lasts all day¡

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *