Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    The only razer I will allow to touch my body! It glides across the skin and is high quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taddy5050 By  Taddy5050    
    01.14.17

    Nice and smooth

    I like it I feel it gave my legs a nice smooth shave

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT GIVES ME A GOOD CLEAN SOFT AND SILKY SKIN I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debra870 By  debra870    
    09.18.16

    By deb

    I've used the product before and it's great for shaving I like it way better than the 2 blade razors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slaysmith83 By  slaysmith83    
    08.23.16

    awesome

    i love this razor, its the best its the only ones i use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    razor

    I love any of there products they make my skin so smooth n soft I prefer venus razors over any

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livelove61364 By  livelove61364    
    08.15.16

    Never been unhappy with the Gillette brand, always been good for me and my skin, as long as shave cream/gel was used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazolmar By  Shazolmar    
    08.09.16

    This is good for the legs but not so much for the underarm and it's kind of expensive for that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHANCENSASSY By  CHANCENSASSY    
    08.09.16

    Good not great

    Great for the legs, I love that Its lightweight but for underarms it just doesn't do the job I don't feel like it gets that close of a shave or I risk a burn

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Legs, Yes! Armpits, No!

    The head isn't all that flexible, so when you get to curves it doesn't cut close to your skin at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *