Coca-Cola Coke Zero Review Page 6 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    12.14.09

    Better than diet coke for sure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flirtmd By  flirtmd    
    12.14.09

    It is all I drink. *****

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sumobabe By  Sumobabe    
    12.09.09

    This has become my carbonated beverage of choice. It has a true cola taste, with no tinny aftertaste like Diet Coke. I was drinking Diet Pepsi, which I still love, but I buy 2-liter sodas, and I find that the Coke Zero keeps its fizz longer than Diet Pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jadesweet By  Jadesweet    
    12.02.09

    I never thought that I would like a diet drink, but Coke Zero tastes wonderful! Nothing at all like sickly sweet diet drinks. It tastes like Coke, plain and simple. Delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honey2emmylace By  honey2emmylace    
    12.01.09

    Coke Zero is the best one out there now... but Coke's C2 was the all time best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    11.30.09

    This is my new drink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didama By  didama    
    11.30.09

    Much better than I thought it would be. I'm a huge Diet Coke fan. I never thought that I'd like something else. Its good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenjw By  laurenjw    
    11.29.09

    My diet beverage of choice. No nasty aftertaste. Good cola flavor. 2 liter bottles can be found for about $1.79, a good sale takes the cost down to about $1.00 to $1.29

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmrlaird2 By  mmrlaird2    
    11.29.09

    Tastes just like regular Coke.Doesn't have the aftertaste like Diet Coke.The cherry one is good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KirstieChaos By  KirstieChaos    
    10.16.09

    i love it. the only thing you have to be careful with is that most places do not sell alot of it, so sometimes when you buy it, it wil be expired. so just check the dates :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NatesLady1309 By  NatesLady1309    
    04.04.09

    I definitely think it tastes different from the classic Coke, which is not something I like. I really like the classic though, so I'll stick with that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    I tried this when they were passing it out as a sample. I threw it away after a sip beause the taste was so revolting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    03.13.09

    I can't stand regular Coca-cola, so I was hesitant to try Coke Zero and Diet Coke. I love Diet Coke because it doesn't taste like regular Coke, but Coke Zero tastes exactly like regular Coke. That's probably good for people who like regular Coke, but not for me. I really do not like it much at all.

    Was this helpful?   0