Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HockeyMom13 By  HockeyMom13    
    04.19.11

    We have well water and sometimes get rust stains in the shower/tub. Bar Keepers Friend takes care of the rust without much elbow grease. I just wet the surface, rub some Bar Keepers Friend around, wait a few minutes, then wipe down with a 3M Bath Tile scrubber. Rinse well and its good as new.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im50biteme By  im50biteme    
    04.09.11

    Fantastic product for stainless steel and assorted grunge around the house and yard. Just be sure to use old rags with it since it ruins your dish rags. But wow! What a shine to the sink!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yenta1957 By  yenta1957    
    01.18.11

    My pots + pans were DESTROYED by my teenagrs + husband cooking. I 've used this product = with some elbow grease it is returning them back to original state...just when I thought they were done for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    10.20.10

    I have a white porcelain sink and this stuff works wonders on dark marks left by pots and pans. Everytime i use this stuff my sink looks like it is brand new and in actuality it is older than me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ibahowell By  ibahowell    
    10.13.10

    I got new stainless pots and pans and my husband burned them so bad they turned cooper looking. This is the only thing that got them looking brand new. I am so pleased that I went and bought three containers and use it on my sinks, bathroom showers, and anything listed on the container... It works WONDERS!!!! And is VERY affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    This is the only thing that will get the stains off my pots especially when i burn something!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    09.22.10

    I use this on all my stainless steel. It works great and doesnt scratch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flutelaura By  flutelaura    
    08.14.10

    This is one of my favorite cleaners mainly because it is non-toxic and safe for pets and little people. It cleans counters, ceramic, tile, veneer, all types of metal and stainless steel. Use an old rag because it will stain quickly as it cleans. This is much better than bleach because it doesn't have the harsh smell and it cleans deep. I usually transfer it from the carton to a glass jar because I fear it getting wet and clumping up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    Love this product. Have used it for years. A can lasts well because it doesn't take much to get great results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbenning5 By  sbenning5    
    05.19.10

    I love this product! I use it on my pots and pans, sink, tub, and stove/oven. I'm sure I can find more uses for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *