A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bambola By  bambola    
    03.21.15

    I love this show I never thought I would but I can't get enough of it. It's scary but not too much to give me nightmares but enough to keep me on the edge of my seat and root for the humans to come out stronger from it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rainbowstar By  rainbowstar    
    03.19.15

    i love this show and i have watched it from the beginning . i hope it never ends

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themommycooler By  themommycooler    
    03.17.15

    A very catchy story based around zombies, survivors and the end of the world. Many of the trials and tribulations that take place in this show , I beleive is what would happen in real life. You learn to love and hate every character because of what they go through and wish for a better ending. Love the show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    I'm terrified of zombies but this show is so captivating, I suck it up and peek through my fingers. The actors are all very unique with strong back stories, personalities, and character growth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleeMac By  AshleeMac    
    12.29.14

    One of my very favorite shows. I watch it every time it comes on. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • END2012 By  END2012    
    12.23.14

    I enjoy this show immensely, it's just so addictive to watch! As a person who loves all things zombie, this show was what I was waiting for, I've been watching it since the very first episode!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    I hate horror type shows/movies and could've never imagined myself liking something with zombies but I LOVE this show! It makes the possibility seem almost realistic and is fascinating to see what it might be like if life as we know it went to hell. I look forward to each episode to see what will happen next and how they will deal with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovekidd By  lovekidd    
    11.19.14

    Never seen this show! Heard a lot about it though!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlynmarie By  Katlynmarie    
    11.18.14

    i have watched this from day one and there is never a dull moment,it truly gets better with every episode. love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heat730 By  heat730    
    11.18.14

    My husband and I have watched this show from day 1 and it keeps getting better! The plot and character development are exceptional. I highly recommend this show to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *