Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gunner12345 By  gunner12345     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.11.12

    this is nice goes on smooth lasts and has a nice scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cakane By  cakane     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.11.12

    Great deoderent lasted all day, was not sticky and did not stain. Very pleased and will purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NIECYSBOYS By  NIECYSBOYS     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    Very nice scent. Love the new design goes on smoother.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzieqmac6 By  suzieqmac6     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    The deodorant works great and I love the fragrance! Secret can be more expensive than some others, but after using this product, I think it is worth the extra.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KainatSalami By  KainatSalami     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    This deoderant works very well, and the scent is lovely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andrea909 By  andrea909     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    I like the way it smells and it works really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    Cool deodorant that's not messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistid By  mistid     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    I love the smell. Secret is a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ylucas19 By  ylucas19     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    i got this product in the mail and i like the fragrance but i just cant use this because it irritates my skin and i have used this product before and it doesnt work for me but it is a good product and i gave it to my mom becasue she uses this one so she can make a use out of it because i wasnt going to be able to. i really liked the smell becasue it was a summery vanilla smell and i love that smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissagl By  melissagl     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.10.12

    I have been a fan of Secret for years, because I can trust it to keep me dry and smelling fresh no matter what. I like the subtle freshness of this scent, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *