Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    Thanks to Wic my daughter is able to get this cereal on the regular and it is a big healthy hit in her home and in my mine awesome product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommiFried By  MommiFried    
    03.13.14

    My favorite cereal! Healthy and delicious, I've been known to (famous for) eating right from the box and leaving a trail behind me! Also wonderful with milk. Great for breakfast or a quick meal for busy moms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    I had this at a friends house and I really liked it! Will probably buy in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great, yummy cereal with different textures. I don't even like almonds, but love this cereal.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woodjessicam By  woodjessicam    
    01.03.14

    I could eat a whole box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexisds86 By  alexisds86    
    12.21.13

    It's not my favorite cereal but, I love the crunchyness and sweetness. Great tasting healthy cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bestlizard By  bestlizard    
    12.13.13

    I love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamahappygirl By  iamahappygirl    
    12.13.13

    Best breakfast cereal!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aracelylimon09 By  aracelylimon09    
    12.13.13

    With the amazing crunchy honey clusters you feel like you're eating something sweet and not healthy (even though it is). I can only eat it with the clusters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clindsly By  clindsly    
    12.09.13

    A sweet delicious cereal. Great for snacking and for breakfast. Great part, kids even love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *