Tide Pods | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    The pods are so easy and convenient. They pop right into your washer and there is not a drippy mess. I feel like I use less detergent since it is already measured for me and if it's a heavy load I throw in two!

  • 1 pod does not clean a load of towels, 2 pods do not clean a load of towels, 3 pods, 4pods, no. It takes 5 pods for me to feel like my towels are semi clean, but I use 6 or 7 to feel like my towels are Tide clean.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    They work well and smell good too. Tide and Gain are my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gohme24 By  Gohme24    
    07.20.15

    Quick and easy way to make sure your clothes are clean, fresh, and smelling good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.20.15

    I LOVE Tide Pods. they're so much easier to use than liquids or powders. There also some Pods that already have fabric softener, so no need for dryer sheets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyf0712 By  sammyf0712    
    07.20.15

    These Tide Pods are so amazing, we get the Free & Gentle Pods because my son has such sensitive skin. They get our clothes so clean and I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    We love love Tide!!! The quality is consistent, this product delivers what it says it will do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sublime1778 By  Sublime1778    
    07.19.15

    I love tide pods there easy, simple no measuring toss in and go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahjohnston By  hannahjohnston    
    07.10.15

    These are perfect for college students in dorms. You don't have to carry a bottle of detergent down to the laundry room, just one pod (or two if you're like the rest of us and wait as long as possible to do laundry lol)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    Tide is a great brand and smells delicious but the fact that they made doing laundry that much simpler is fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakima3135 By  Shakima3135    
    07.04.15

    They are easy when time to do laundry.They remove hard and tough stains and makes the clothes fresh at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cookie7386 By  cookie7386    
    07.04.15

    As a mother of a softball player; laundry is a major part of my routine. Grass stains, dirty stains and even blood stains are no match for my tide. Leaves her uniform smelling amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *