Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 1 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    This movie wasn't as great as the first movies in the Twilight series, but it was still fairly descent. A little far-fetched, and only appropriate for the older crowds. Very suspenseful, and action packed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tapgirl By  tapgirl    
    03.11.12

    I have always been a big fan of the Twilight books and the movies. I'm looking forward to seeing part 2.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    03.08.12

    Great movie...not as great as the book but good enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    03.08.12

    over rated, i felt that the movie dragged too much. The graphics on Bella making her look skinny and sick was pretty much the only wow factor I had during the entire movie. I am going to watch the last part just for the hell of it...i got myself this far, no harm going all the way. The book was bad, but the movies were worst.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    02.22.12

    Wonderful movie followed along with the book!! Loved it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    02.22.12

    Not as good as the prior ones in the series. They seriously went far off the book in too many scenes that I was looking forward to seeing how they handled them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marina71702 By  marina71702    
    02.22.12

    I loved the way they showed Bella's pregnancy, and the toll it took on her. Showing Rosalee's relationship with her evolved. I knew they would make the ending at the point when Bella would need to be turned. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystiqued98 By  mystiqued98    
    02.22.12

    I love this whole series and this one was great too,just as expected..love it..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nilasage By  nilasage    
    02.22.12

    I love Twilight, I think this movie was awesome and I can't wait for part 2 to come out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starmc By  starmc    
    02.22.12

    i was a little disappointed in this latest twilight movie.....they took a lot more 'creative liberty' in this movie and deviated from the book- unnecessarily. for some reason, i don't think taylor lautner was really into character for this installment. i hope they do better with part 2. that being said, it's still by far better than most movies i've seen that were adapted from novels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talisha29 By  talisha29    
    02.22.12

    This movie gets better with time love it to death. I have seen all of them and they keep me wanting more and more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *