Pillow Pets Pillow Pets Review Page 6 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Oksana2 By  Oksana2    
    10.23.12

    My son has two pillow pets, a monkey and a bumblebee and he adores them both, one he uses at home and the other at daycare for naptime. He takes them along for roadtrips and vacations, they comfort him as a pet and a pillow, if it makes him happy, we are happy, and for this upcoming Christmas my hubby and I plan to buy our son a 3rd PillowPet!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destinystyle2317 By  Destinystyle2317    
    10.03.12

    my baby girl made me by this at first and i was like no and she cry so wen i got it she was like happy and sleep with it and everything she goes and does it her fave thing to habe wen wer out lol

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.03.12

    My son loves this pillow and will not sleep with out it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockrebel By  Rockrebel    
    10.01.12

    They are overpriced unless you find them on sale. My son has a dreagon one which he sometimes will play with. Mostly, it sits on his bed but sometimes he'll cuddle with it at bedtime. It is cute.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pdaniels2002 By  pdaniels2002    
    09.30.12

    My daughter loves her dog and her unicorn pillow pets. They are soft and cuddly, she tries to use they both at the same time but it dont work too good as a pillow. The unicorn is her favorite of the two since she is a girly-girl and loves anything that is pink or purple and has to due with princesses. But they do cost a little more that I would like.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    09.30.12

    My girls love the pillow pets. One of them has the ladybug and one has the bumblebee. They are adorable and never leave their beds.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisam1981 By  lisam1981    
    09.29.12

    My kids love love love their pillow pets. They sleep with them every night and take them every where we travel to!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    The pillow pets are super comfortable and quite cuddly. Great for reading or watching movies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • triplea2010 By  triplea2010    
    09.27.12

    My son reveived one for his 1st Christmas but never really pays much attentioned to it. I know its a hit with other little ones and they are super cute.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.27.12

    We have quite a few pillow pets and my girls love them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilpixy25 By  Lilpixy25    
    09.27.12

    My kids each have one. They are so soft that my husband often tries to steal it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliciadean3 By  aliciadean3    
    09.25.12

    Two of my children have this pillow. They have never used them very much and one of them is coming apart. I would not recommend them to someone else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RavenDeadlocke By  RavenDeadlocke    
    09.24.12

    Both my girls, aged 4 and 16 months, have two pillow pets. My oldest has 2 unicorns and my youngest has one large ladybug and one small ladybug. The oldest plays with them sometimes and even rarer lays with them. Mostly she considers them stuffed animals so they sit with all her others. She likes them a lot, but she isn't using them all the time. Not even when she first got them. The baby sleeps with the big one and small one. She plays with the small one sometimes too. She likes to toss it around mostly making faces at it and baby talking to it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    09.23.12

    These are basically flattened stuffed animals that they charge way too much for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iloveyou88 By  iloveyou88    
    09.02.12

    My daughter and son love the pillow pets there just so cute

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *