Pillow Pets Pillow Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    My grandbabies all LOVE their pillow pets. The pillow folds in half underneath and fastens with Velcro. Needs more stuffing in them. If your child uses them often to sleep on, they get flat really quickly.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MegBrek By  MegBrek    
    08.06.14

    all three of my children have one of these pets, all three of them LOVE them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.22.14

    my son loved his pet pillow the first night we got it for him. it is one that lights up. Since the he has not paid much attention to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curlysuew03 By  curlysuew03    
    06.22.14

    love it so comfy the kids love it they want to take it every were

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.27.14

    Cute toys for kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Simplyalyssaa By  Simplyalyssaa    
    01.27.14

    I love Pillow Pets. The idea is great and I have one I got years ago and I can't part from it even though it's quite banged up. I love it soo much that I plan to just get stuffing and fill it myself instead of getting another. They are nice and make a nice gift for someone as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryl1207 By  cheryl1207    
    01.26.14

    Cute pillow. I bought the lady bug as a present and they loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sageemily2005 By  sageemily2005    
    01.24.14

    I have to admit I have quite a few of these on my house we have 1 panda 2 puppies 1 bumble bee 1 Thomas the train and 1 lady bug and I'm sure there will be more my kids love them my 4 yr old refuses to sleep without his and my 8 yr old daughter yells if someone touches hers an my 13 yr old daughter will barely share hers they are a huge hit in my house worth every penny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzanette By  suzanette    
    10.05.13

    Cute little pillow. My 3 year old named his ladybug "Moe" Soft and the velcro cover helps keep junk from sticking to the velcro.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adrienne198 By  adrienne198    
    10.05.13

    We own all of them and have given many as gifts. The kids love them and carry them around all the time. Soo soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scrappinmom By  scrappinmom    
    09.27.13

    My two youngest both have one and they are always cuddled up with them. They are cute and plush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *