National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cindylea56 By  Cindylea56    
    01.06.15

    This is one of my favorite movies of all time! No matter how many times you watch it, there are so many funny moments that it never gets old! We watch it every year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigHeartMom By  BigHeartMom    
    12.22.14

    This movie is a go to movie no matter what time of the year. It brings back just a fulfilling warmth from head to toe. Just reminds you to enjoy the small things. The colored lights strung around, Freshly fallen snow, the aroma of freshly baked goods filling each and every room from basement to attic. Just a great movie for all ages no matter if its Christmas time or 4th of July.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirrelmaster By  squirrelmaster    
    12.20.14

    I love this movie so much that I watch in the summer too! It never ever gets old!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    12.14.14

    I used to enjoy watching this movie every year around Christmas with my family while growing up. Now my kids love to watch this movie just as much as I did. I think their favorite part is when he rides the metal sled!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kianavandeezy By  kianavandeezy    
    11.24.14

    If you aren't watching this movie with your family/friends EVERY year around the holidays, then you are doing something wrong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vetchick831 By  Vetchick831    
    11.22.14

    Our family favorite every year to watch during the holidays!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    Our family's favorite Christmas movie! Beware of some mature language for the younger ones though! Great classic Christmas movie of all times!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarge1977 By  sarge1977    
    11.12.14

    My favorite Christmas movie. We even call our 6yr old son Griswald!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    11.09.14

    Great classic movie, we watch it every year and it always makes me laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzjennjenn05 By  mizzjennjenn05    
    11.07.14

    super funny and lots of fun to watch with the family and with friends during the holidays!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *