National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Movie Review Page 6 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • amyn33 By  amyn33    
    10.09.14

    Family traditions are made this way....we watch this every Christmas. Christmas wouldn't be the same without the Griswalds! Love this movie! Lots of laughs for young and old!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SarahW0911 By  SarahW0911    
    10.09.14

    Definitely the best if all the National Lampoon films! Will make you laugh! Chevy Chase is just comical!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wagges777angie By  wagges777angie    
    10.06.14

    I love this movie!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dumbstack By  dumbstack    
    10.06.14

    Yes, a classic. Everyone needs to watch this at least once in their lifetime or a few times. Uber Funny!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • texanness By  texanness    
    10.02.14

    I love absolutely love this movie. It's hilarious! :D We watch it every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krissy78 By  Krissy78    
    09.30.14

    This is one of my family tradition to watch this movie. Most funniest movies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaflower79 By  Jenaflower79    
    09.11.14

    I think I watch this EVERY Christmas. It's hilarious and something I never get tired of.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenroy By  jenroy    
    09.05.14

    We have to watch this every Christmas. ... hysterical

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roseruss By  roseruss    
    08.25.14

    The absolute greatest Christmas movie of all time! Watch it numerous times during the holidays!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great movie all time one of my favorite holiday movies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mckenna_1444 By  Mckenna_1444    
    08.19.14

    5-star all the way. I watch this movie every year and it NEVER disappoints. A total classic, and appropriate for all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taybaby1514 By  taybaby1514    
    08.12.14

    Absolutely hilarious. We watch it every Christmas as a family. Clean enough humor for the kids to watch, but some hilarious innuendos thrown in that only the adults will get!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Absolutely the funniest Christmas movie I have ever seen! We watch it every Christmas. Love Randy Quaid in it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiejj135 By  katiejj135    
    07.04.14

    This is one of our family's favorite Christmas movies! We watch it every year, usually on Christmas Eve. No matter how many times we have seen it we still laugh! The characters are classics!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.02.14

    my fav movie watch it every Christmas every time i put up the tree and drinking hot coca

    Was this helpful?   0