Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • korkypeachmom By  korkypeachmom    
    01.05.12

    You just cant go wrongwith hazlenuts. For the occcasional ultra-rich treat...perfect size to not over-indulge!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erinbledsoe By  erinbledsoe    
    01.05.12

    I'm not a fan of hazelnuts, but my husband loves them and he's pretty picky!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecraftyangel By  thecraftyangel    
    01.05.12

    These 2 bite morsels are a bit of heaven! Perfect chocolate--silky, creamy and melts just right, plus the crunch and hint of saltiness makes this a perfect indulgence. I would definitely purchase these in the future!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmeh By  sharmeh    
    01.04.12

    Love the individualized wrapper and wisdom writings in each piece of candy. The dark chocolate and chopped hazelnuts are delish! Only wish there were more of them. Have seen them while visiting Rome, but never did try them til now in the USA. Thanks for letting me try Baci!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mje_1964 By  mje_1964    
    01.04.12

    I've never been real keen on dark chocolate, but these were quite good. Dark chocolate is a little rich for my tastes, but it was still very tasty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mryjhnsn By  mryjhnsn    
    01.04.12

    Great dark chocolate with a wonderful hazelnut flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    01.02.12

    I love this it was great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILOVEJOEL By  ILOVEJOEL    
    12.29.11

    Very Good!!! Creamy and nutty awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gracepap By  gracepap    
    12.29.11

    my hubby's fave! I put them in his stocking and they were the first to go! We love these year round and enjoy the hazelnut chocolate combination. Thanks for putting them in the box!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bibismommy By  bibismommy    
    12.28.11

    These were so good!! Perfect combination of dark chocolate and hazelnuts. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *