Nutella & Go! Review Page 6 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Vlbutler By  Vlbutler    
    09.11.12

    I love nutella. In fact, i just ate some nutella with animal crackers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    09.10.12

    I absolutely love Nutella so this is like an answered prayer for me. These are soo convenient and affordable and delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    08.23.12

    I first discovered this at a Wal-Mart in the check out line...my boy was with me, and asked for it..he was wanting a snack, to eat in the car on the way home...so I read the ingredients, found they are very healthy, and got it for him. He loved them, and after a taste test, I loved them too..nice to know something can taste so good and be so good for you!! I buy them all the time now!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lolabrio By  lolabrio    
    07.13.12

    I cannot live without NUTELLA! Yum.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • salisburyjen By  salisburyjen    
    07.12.12

    I grew up on nutella in germany. My omi and mum would give me this on german bread almost everyday for brunch. It is so tasty and smooth. Now with the to go snacks my daughters gets to enjoy them with a little less mess then on bread. She lines the sticks up then dunks in order. Love the package, doesn't break easily. Easy to store and sooooo yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    We all love nutella in our family, but I especially love this because its a great snack thats easy to tote around. My kids love these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheHarriedMom By  TheHarriedMom    
    05.03.12

    I got these for my kids Easter baskets and liked them so much that I went back and got some for me to snack on. I like that it is portion controlled - otherwise I'd be sticking multiple spoons into the Nutella jar to snack. My only con would be that it's hard to get the last of the Nutella out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • metbn8421 By  metbn8421    
    05.02.12

    Great way to have Nutella on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith02 By  tsmith02    
    05.02.12

    This product is hard to find but way awesome. When I was teaching this was an easy snack to throw in my bag that I could eat on the run. It satisfies the sweet tooh and gives a little healthy kick too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    05.02.12

    My kids love Nutella. They like nutella & strawberry jelly even more than pb&j now. They obviously think they are getting just a chocolate sandwich but I know they are getting protein from the hazelnuts as well. I do wish there was a little less sugar in it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liveyourlifex By  liveyourlifex    
    03.23.12

    i am in LOVE with nutella. sometimes, i eat it out of the jar and eat too much of it. thats why i love this product. it has a perfect size and its just so much fun to eat :) i recommend this to everyone because we need a little snack here and there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Nutella taste wonderful, and the on the go is great for the kids. Mine love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    I love nutella I used to buy the sticks separately but if I see one of these is going in my cart!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagreen0621 By  jagreen0621    
    03.05.12

    Love Nutella and love this easy to go package. Wonderful idea!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jgarrett By  Jgarrett    
    03.04.12

    My husband loves Nutella, so when this came out I had to get it for him. I find it a delightful way to fill a craving. Or a great way to take the lovely taste of Nutella on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0