M Ms Milk Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • twoprincesses twoprincesses
    02.04.14

    vry yummy . the chocolate gives different taste

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • noelwuvsyou17 By  noelwuvsyou17    
    10.11.14

    Loveeeee makes me excited for halloween

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyahg By  sonyahg    
    10.11.14

    Who doesn't love chocolate

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmbutler By  fmbutler    
    10.08.14

    I love this colorful little snack :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crosa314 By  Crosa314    
    09.02.14

    I love M&M's. They have a great taste and can even be used to bake with. They can be added to a snack mix or used as an ice cream topping. The other varieties are also very yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucielu By  lucielu    
    08.20.14

    I prefer peanut m&ms - try to tell my self they are a alittle more healthy / hee hee

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielhart By  arielhart    
    08.20.14

    yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    Yummy. Love to bake with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HaileyMichelle By  HaileyMichelle    
    07.14.14

    I can't usually eat a ton of chocolate at a time so these portable pieces of candy make it a quick and easy way to snack! I don't like chocolate bars because that's too much chocolate but I can eat a whole bag of M&M's for some reason. They're just so tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flutterbygrl By  flutterbygrl    
    07.14.14

    I love M&M's! They are so creamy and delicious! I like to sort the colors first and then eat them one color at a time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inag324 By  inag324    
    07.14.14

    My son loves M&Ms. I as well think they are delicious. They have always been a staple in our birthday goodie bags or pinatas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *