Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bam237 By  bam237    
    06.21.12

    Awsome for when I'm potty training....makes it so easy for the kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justoneforcoupons By  justoneforcoupons    
    06.21.12

    I buy this product for my parents as well as myself. I prefer Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Wipes over any others. I love the small container it comes it. I love how some of them are decorated and the stores have sales on them a lot of the time and easy to find coupons. They are very handy and don't irritate my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissy2lily By  chrissy2lily    
    06.14.12

    this cute little box sits on the back of my girls bathroom toilet. it makes THINGS alot easier for them and I love that !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrtoppi By  mrtoppi    
    06.14.12

    We use these all the time in our house. They are just the right size and feel good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allikaet By  allikaet    
    06.05.12

    I like these for the smell is better than some of the others and just makes me feel cleaner and refreshed than regular toilet paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.07.12

    I buy these for my autistic son who is still learning to wipe. great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.23.12

    Good product. It doesn't irritate the skin. Gets the job done;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    I do like these i keep them on back of the toilet you feel fresh and clean when you use them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kthrngoodman32 By  kthrngoodman32    
    03.21.12

    I got a coupon for a free tub of these a while back and tried them. I didn't really care for them. I don't really like the moist feeling it leaves on your back side. I like their toilet paper though. Also at around four dollars this is not a product you would want to sue every time you go to the bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mbvolley21 By  Mbvolley21    
    03.21.12

    Great addition to our bathroom. With kids its hard to ensure they are getting themselves "clean" - these wipes are convenient and user friendly. They are a great value and are easy to find.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *