Hormel Compleats Kids Beef Ravioli | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My husband actually keeps some of these in his office for fast lunches when he doesn't have a chance to go out and grab something. Really likes them, only complaint is the amount of sodium they contain.

  • These are awful tasting and have unhealthy ingredients

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tmckinley26 By  tmckinley26    
    11.09.11

    I thought that this meal did not taste good, but my 6 year old and my 12 year old loved this meal. My 14 year old daughter hated it. She would not eat it all. The other two loved it and wanted me to buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deborahdreher By  deborahdreher    
    11.04.11

    I thought this was bland, but my 5 yr old son who is a picky eater, ate the whole portion. Could use a little more meat .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agape4gigi By  agape4gigi    
    11.03.11

    This one by far was my 8 year old sons favorite of the four, well three that he would actually try. I will definitely buy these for those nights when there just isn't time to cook a homemade meal or on the weekend for lunch when I get a bit lazy too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Electra By  Electra    
    11.02.11

    This one was ok.. One of the better out of the group. My kid did eat this one, but I tried a bite of it and it was quite bland.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dyane78 By  Dyane78    
    11.01.11

    A quick and easy afterschool snack that my son will eat and be satisfied until dinner. Great to buy when on special and not like other meals/snack that are mostly sugar and empty calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Godsmackfan1 By  Godsmackfan1    
    10.19.11

    Sauce has bitter after taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pdnm4016 By  pdnm4016    
    10.19.11

    The kids did not like these. They are a little picky about food. I tasted also ,not bad just was not tasty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • satileigh By  satileigh    
    10.05.11

    While my son is willing to eat these, and he finds them tasty, I do not like the large amount of sodium in them at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    09.30.11

    WE DID NOT LIKE THE TASTE OF THEESE MEALS THEY WERE A LITTLE UNAPEALING .AND THE PRICE ID HIGH.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jobers By  Jobers    
    09.30.11

    The raviolis are not stuffed with much meat, and the sauce is a little too pale. I'd like to see a thicker, redder sauce. The whole family liked the taste,and the serving portion is perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *