Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage Review Page 6 of 17 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • iDachs By  iDachs     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.05.12

    The kids LOOooOOOoove these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • godzgirl66 By  godzgirl66    
    04.26.12

    Favorite one's of all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendy99501 By  wendy99501    
    03.28.12

    I love a Johnsonville product, especially the Italian sausages, mild or hot but I really did not like the cheese. It was too much and took away from the sausage. It made it almost nauseating to eat. Like a fake cheese.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    03.28.12

    I just bought these for the first time,and I made them as the package instructed and they were so good. I added peppers and onions when I added a bit of water and then we had them on a bun. I like the cheese flavors,really makes it a different exciting taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.21.12

    These are our GO-TO grilling meat. My kids even like them. I like them on a hot dog bun with mustard and grilled onions..... MMMMM Not overpowering and don't take long to cook either this is great for nights when you are pressed for time.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • yeldogdem By  yeldogdem    
    03.08.12

    love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjfuelling By  tjfuelling     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.23.11

    We hadn't tried the 4 cheese brand until now. Since we bought it, it is in our regular menu rotation. It is one of my 5 year old's favorites now, which makes my husband and I happy because we love it too. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arkies By  arkies     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.16.11

    Delish! Even our finicky 12 and 10 year old girls gobbled these up. It was raining the day we had planned to grill these - so we opted for the skillet - added a very small amt. of water - covered - and slowly cooked at medium/low heat for about 20-30 minutes (after browning in an open skillet first! ). Amazing taste - the flavor of the sausage combined with the flavor of all of the cheeses - what a wonderful combination! We will definitely serve these again - cooked on the grill - and in the skillet! Thank you so much for the chance to try this awesome product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reetl1 By  reetl1     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.15.11

    This was a definate favorite in my house We love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristarochelle40 By  kristarochelle40     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.07.11

    My familys' favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coldpond By  coldpond     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.04.11

    Very disappointed that none of the stores in my area carry this variety :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    05.29.11

    We love to cook this italian sausage and eat it with gnochi and ragu. Yummy!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunninjimmy By  sunninjimmy     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.23.11

    My. Family all liked this sausage. We all loved it in my homemade jambalaya too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lulupes By  lulupes     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.11

    My family loved it on the pizza we made and it added great flavor to the spaghetti with meat sauce I usually make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PZarate By  PZarate     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.11

    My family loved this sausage. It is great cooked on the grill, or chopped into pieces and served with pasta. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0