Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lucas567 lucas567
    01.31.15

    I love these

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    01.31.15

    I didn't care for these at all. Way to much cheese!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tosincute By  tosincute    
    08.21.13

    My family loves this brand especially my husband. He grills it and makes it taste just right on a bun..Dunno if the sausage is great or my husband is a great "cook". lol. Love it either way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    awesome awesome awesome...great on the grill

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurasabo By  laurasabo    
    07.11.13

    irish garlic sausage I cant stop buying them with onions and peppers oh so yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristinnicolejones By  Kristinnicolejones    
    07.02.13

    I love these. If your a cheese lover this is the product for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondafuller By  rhondafuller    
    06.26.13

    I have tried the four cheese but not so crazy about cheese in my Johnsonville. This is one of my not so favorite flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tina1981giggles By  tina1981giggles    
    06.09.13

    Family of 7 and they are pretty filling. The taste is there but nothing worth rushing out to get on a rainy day. You can serve them the traditional way on a bun, or they are even good plain, completely without a bun and with just a dab of mustard. I love serving these with our standby steamed veggies or sometimes we splurge and serve it with stuffing! YUM!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccluv121 By  ccluv121    
    05.30.13

    I love these sausages for their versatility. You can serve them the traditional way on a bun, or they are even good plain, completely without a bun and with just a dab of mustard. I love serving these with our standby steamed veggies or sometimes we splurge and serve it with stuffing! YUM!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisarocks By  lisarocks    
    05.15.13

    These are great for summer! They are so easy to grill and taste delicious! My family likes the Brats the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love all things Johnsonville. They're very versatile and always have a recipe included so it makes my job easier when it comes to dinner time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dannyswife3411 By  dannyswife3411     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.19.13

    Johnsonville sausage is by far one ofthe best sausags on the market. The Italian sausag is amazing, especially when grilled with onions and peppers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *