Johnsonville Sweet Italian Sausage Review Page 6 of 40 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MichelleAlwayslearning By  MichelleAlwayslearning    
    09.27.14

    works great to flavor any dish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momofour6 By  momofour6    
    09.26.14

    This is the only brand I will use. Hot Italian sausage by Johnsonville is my go to for when I cook ziti, lasagna, and of course spaghetti. I have to by 4 to 5 packages to have them stocked up in my freezer. They are usually sold out every time I go to the store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zebragirl42 By  zebragirl42    
    09.25.14

    I can't wait for cooler temperatures because one of our all time favorites is minestrone with Italian sausage. We have it at least once a month when it's cold. I also like this sausage on pizza, in Italian casseroles and even substituted it last night for chorizo in a mexican dish. Yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twilkers2 By  twilkers2    
    09.23.14

    My all time favorite. I have to have them at least once a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.10.14

    I don't really eat sausage but Johnson is pretty good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • winnie05 By  winnie05    
    09.03.14

    My whole family loves their sausage. Especially my picky eater!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roysdeb By  roysdeb    
    09.01.14

    We have had this one on the grill and I added it to my jambalaya recently, it was great! This is a family favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.30.14

    My kids favorite due to being less spicy. All time favorite brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers    
    08.23.14

    Our family tried the chicken version and we loved it to the point of stopping the regular ones. They are truly tasty, juicy and delicious. Add them to pasta and with their seasoning, they are a perfect match.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khristine By  khristine    
    08.22.14

    These are really good.The kids like them also

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ldanek By  ldanek    
    08.20.14

    When my family wants to grill there is always Johnsonville Sweet Italian Sausages. Everyone loves their taste. I haven't found a better sausage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mckenna_1444 By  Mckenna_1444    
    08.19.14

    I don't always buy name brand everything but Johnsonville is one name brand that I stand by. These italian sausages are hearty, delicious, and consistently flavorful. I love using them in everything from quiche to throwing them on the grill!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rameyw By  Rameyw    
    08.14.14

    These are BY FAR my most Italian sausages. I squeeze them out of their casings into the pan w/burger for my meat sauce to go over my pasta. YUM YUM

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisakuznik By  lisakuznik     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.13.14

    I absolutely love this sausage - it's better than mild it has a great flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cpnllworth By  cpnllworth    
    08.09.14

    My favorite sausage!

    Was this helpful?   0