Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    I just bought this last week for the first time. They were really great. Just the right flavor. We used them with cheddar cheese dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reardon3xs By  reardon3xs    
    10.27.12

    I love the Tostitos Artisan chips. I like that you don't need a dip with them and the flavors are great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Genneyb By  Genneyb    
    10.18.12

    They are so delicious with guacamole on the side. Yum..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnAmericanHousewife By  AnAmericanHousewife    
    10.02.12

    I've been buying these for almost 2 years now - after a coworker brought them to work and I discovered how awesome they are. My teenager didn't want to taste them because they were different than a plain old tortilla chip, but surprise surprise... she tasted them and then raved about how great they were! I love both Artisan flavors - plain or in bean dips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keeganandjacksmommy By  keeganandjacksmommy    
    09.09.12

    yum!! my son and i love them dipped in some black bean dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    09.01.12

    I love tostitos and I love chipotle and so these were grand in my opinion. Lots of flavor and crunch/ freshness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rebecca18287 By  Rebecca18287    
    06.29.12

    These are a great tasting chip! I eat them by themselves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trinipop By  Trinipop    
    05.06.12

    Absolutly Love Love Love Love these chips! there grreat! yummy and really delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    I love that they are hearty and Yummo! My kids love them too! The perfect chip for just snacking, dipping or dressing up with toppings! Oh yum yum yum !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cnncynth By  cnncynth    
    05.02.12

    Tostitos Artesian Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips are delicious! My kids and I them in my homemade nachos, taco salad, or just plain.I've been buying them ever since I first noticed them at Walmart some months ago. I'm definitely gonna spice up our Cinco De Mayo celebration and make it hot with Tostitos!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *